Novel Total: 13
Series Total: 271

1. Shot in mask
2. Shot repeatedly, varying caliber
3. Shot repeatedly in chest
4. Shot repeatedly in chest
5. Shot repeatedly all over body
6. Shovel to mask
7. Falls into pit
8. Engulfed in flames in pit
9. Shot 5 times in chest
10. Shot repeatedly, varying caliber
11. Shovel to head
12. Shovel to mask
13. Submerged in Crystal Lake

Back To Mask Of Jason Page

Back To The Lair Of Horror