Film Total: 11
Series Total: 191

1. Shot over 100 times with various caliber rifles and guns
2. Blown to pieces
*Jason's possessions don't count, so the rest occur after he gets his body back
3. Tackled through window
4. Rake in chest
5. Kicked in groin
6. Kicked in face
7. Shovel to head three times
8. Magic dagger through chest
9. Kicked in face
10. Punched to face seven times
11. Pulled down to hell by demons

Back To Part 9 Page

Back To The Lair Of Horror